Signal-Arnaques Guide

Everything you need to know about Signal-Arnaques, all in one place.

User Tools

Site Tools


guide-sa:modifying_sup_report

Modify or delete an alert you have filed

{Edit or delete an alert On Signal-Arnaques, users can file alerts in 2 ways: while logged in or while not logged in (without having created an account). If in the first case, modification or deletion options are systematically displayed, this is not the case in the second. Indeed, the creation of an account is not obligatory to file the alert. Once the latter is put online, it happens that the Internet users finally wish to modify or delete it. To do this, nothing could be easier: All you have to do is go into connected mode, in other words, create an account. In fact, reports filed offline are automatically associated with a created account! The only condition for the association to work is that the email address used to create the account is the same as the one used to file the alert

How to use

To modify or delete an alert that you have filed, proceed as follows:__

  1. Create an account using the same email address as the one entered when adding the comment.
  2. Log in with the login and password you used when you created the comment.
  3. Go to the reporting page : you will notice that modification and deletion icons will be displayed in the upper right part (see image).

It may happen that only the edit icon appears, as deletion is not possible. In this case, we invite you to contact the Signal-Arnaques team via this mailbox: Contact@signal-arnaques.com

guide-sa/modifying_sup_report.txt · Last modified: 2021/05/24 22:38 by anthony

Page Tools